Dan Millman presents The Peaceful Warrior's Way

A Map to the Higher Paths of Life

Download from LearnOutLoud.com

Author: Dan Millman
Narrator: Dan Millman
Audio Original
Running Time: 2 Hrs. 57 Min.

Living a spiritual life in the material world

This program includes:


– Accepting Emotions: The evolution of our emotional journey

– Expanding Intuition: Accessing our innate gifts and inner wisdom

– Opening the Heart: Hidden ways to bring more love into the world

– Stairway to the Soul: A map to personal evolution & higher awareness

– The Practice of Enlightenment: How to live an illumined life

– Making a Difference: Simple acts to uplift yourself and others


Please Note: This audio CD program was produced some years ago by Dan in his office using a portable recorder. Thus, the sound quality is not as clear as some of his other professionally-recorded programs. Nonetheless, we trust you will find the content fully worthwhile.